12 Arie Italiane Voice and

12 Arie Italiane Voice and

Price: $17.95

Arias from the 17th and 18th Centuries. Contents: Ah Had I Yet More Tears (Aniello) · All You Lovers Look Up (Giardini) · Come Oh Death in Mercy (Cesti M) · If You Have Ever Borne Me (Ciampi) · Love's Fond Fever in Teasing Torment (Chelleri) · My Heart Only Sighs (Gaffi) · Oh Cupid Baby Bowman (Pasquini) · One Day with Cupid Playing (Cesarini) · Silent & Speechless the Saddest of Lovers (Sarri) · There on Hi Little Skylark (Vinci) · Too Cruel Is Bitter Pain (Galuppi) · Where Will You Drive Me (Rossi).

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 50022840
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer: Various Composers
Arranger: Maffeo Zanon
Voicing: Voice and
Pages: 47

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0